Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Art Of Translation

SKU:  2346492

Recorded by: Grits

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Here We Go(00:03:19)
2. Ooh Ahh(00:03:53)
3. Runnin'(00:04:05)
4. Tennessee Bwoys(00:00:04)
5. Be Mine(00:04:23)
6. Ill Coined Phrase(00:01:08)
7. Seriously(00:03:41)
8. A the Video Shoot(00:01:28)
9. Video Girl(00:03:50)
10. Believe(00:03:19)
11. What Do You Believe(00:01:34)
12. Get It(00:03:52)
13. Make Room(00:05:31)
14. Keep Movin'(00:01:02)
15. Sunny Days(00:03:39)
16. Lovechild(00:03:28)
17. Here We Go The Video(00:02:59)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2002
Chock full of head nodders, smooth operators, and dancefloor thumpers, Art of Translation is quite possibly the hottest Christian hip-hop album to date. Includes "Seriously", "Here We Go", "Ooh- Aah" (feat. tobyMac), "Runnin'", and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2002 Gotee Records
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 17
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:51:15
UPC 669447287100

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you