Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Biggest & The Best

SKU:  2343606

Recorded by: Slick Shoes

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Pretend To Be The Same(00:01:29)
2. Ruled Out(00:02:23)
3. Spleen Puncher(00:02:27)
4. I Knew(00:02:34)
5. Alone(00:03:14)
6. Angel(00:02:17)
7. Friday Night(00:02:27)
8. Last Round(00:03:08)
9. Joe's Sick(00:01:45)
10. East On Tracks(00:02:35)
11. My Ignorance(00:03:28)
12. Constancy(00:02:13)
13. For Better For Worse(00:02:52)
14. Peace Of Mind(00:02:33)
15. Fall(00:02:46)
16. Last(00:03:09)
17. Five O-Grind(00:01:59)
18. My So Called Real World(00:01:40)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/06/2003
This career restrospective from Slick Shoes includes three previously unreleased tracks alongside fifteen classics including "Last," "Piece of Mind," "Constancy," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Tooth & Nail Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 18
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:44:59
UPC 724358165029

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you