Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Praise Collection

SKU:  1227628

Author: Petra

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. I Love the Lord
2. King of Kings
3. Jesus, Jesus, Glorious One
4. The Battle Belongs to the Lord
5. Take Me in
6. Salvation Belongs to Our God
7. The King of Glory Shall Come in
8. No Weapon Formed Against Us
9. I Will Celebrate/When the Spirit of the Lord
10. I Will Sing Praise
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name
12. Friends (All in the Family of God)
13. I Will Call Upon the Lord
14. We Exalt Thee

Volume: 2
1. Song of Moses, REV. 15:3-4
2. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
3. Be of Good Cheer
4. Show Your Power
5. I Love You Lord
6. The Holiest Name
7. Let Our Voices Rise Like Incense
8. Ancient of Days
9. I Waited for the Lord
10. Lovely Lord
11. Medley: Only by Grace, the Him Who Sints on the Throne
12. We Need Jesus

Product Overview

Publication Date: 02/01/2006
Street Date: 02/28/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 2
Width (in) 8.75
Length (in) 0.03
Height (in) 12
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 26
UPC 080688651428

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you