Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Ultimate Collection

SKU:  1262740

Recorded by: Petra, Executive Producer: Bob Hartman

Retail Price: $18.99
You Save 26%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Walkin' in the Light
2. Backslidin' Blues
3. Why Should the Father Bother
4. Praise Ye the Lord
5. Coloring Song
6. For Annie
7. Judas' Kiss
8. More Power to YA
9. Rose Colored Stained Glass Windows
10. Not of This World
11. Grave Robber
12. Beat the System
13. It Is Finished
14. God Gave Rock and Roll to You
15. Hollow Eyes
16. Adonai

Volume: 2
1. Thankful Heart
2. This Means War
3. He Came, He Saw, He Conquered
4. All Fired Up
5. Mine Field
6. Love
7. Beyond Belief
8. Creed
9. Prayer
10. I Love the Lord
11. Dance
12. Sight Unseen
13. Jekyll & Hyde
14. Just Reach Out
15. No Doubt
16. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
17. We Need Jesus

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2006
Street Date: 03/21/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.23
Width (in) 6.5
Length (in) 4.9
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Star Song Communications Group
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 33
UPC 094635066524

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you