Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Worship Collection

SKU:  2809952

Recorded by: Kutless

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Draw Me Close
2. All Who Are Thirsty
3. Give Us Clean Hands
4. It Is Well
5. We Fall Down
6. Sea Of Faces
7. What Faith Can Do
8. Beautiful The Blood
9. Strong Tower
10. Better Is One Day
11. Amazed
12. God Of Wonders
13. Take Me In
14. Everything I Need

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/26/2013
The Worship Collection is a must-have addition to every Kutless fan's music library! Featuring the best of the best from the band that's taken the world by storm, this powerful praise project includes "Strong Tower," "What Faith Can Do," "It Is Well," "Everything I Need," and much more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
EAN 5099972169827

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you