Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

This Is It (Expanded)

SKU:  2351765

Recorded by: Bride

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Blow It All Away(00:04:29)
2. To The Sky(00:04:12)
3. More Than Human(00:03:53)
4. Drop D(00:03:34)
5. Head Looking For A Bullet(00:04:06)
6. Best I Expect To Do(00:03:23)
7. Evil Geniuses(00:04:38)
8. Revolution(00:04:46)
9. Barren River Blues(00:01:41)
10. Microphone(00:04:39)
11. Short Time In The Grace(00:03:47)
12. Universe(00:04:59)
13. White Elephant(00:04:31)
14. Blow It All Away(00:04:57)
15. Is This The Now(00:05:21)
16. Bring Me Down(00:03:37)
17. Burning Love(00:03:57)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/01/2006
Bride's new Independent release of 2003 now reissued on Retroactive Records with bonus tracks.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2003, 2006 Retroactive Records
Subject Category Hard/Metal
Number of Songs 17
Label Brutal Planet Distribution
Playing Time 00:70:38
UPC 628740796528

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you