Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

(This Is Not A New Album)

SKU:  2346823

Recorded by: Dogwood

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Firehead(00:03:59)
2. Belligerent Love(00:02:28)
3. Steinslinger(00:03:01)
4. Old Friends(00:02:49)
5. Pre School Days(00:02:52)
6. Suffer(00:03:15)
7. The Rise & Fall Of Belinda & Ivan(00:03:41)
8. We Have No Talent(00:02:56)
9. What I Should Have Said(00:03:31)
10. Abandoned(00:01:56)
11. Redefine Defiance(00:02:16)
12. Progression(00:04:22)

Product Overview

This is Not a New Album is the 2001 re-issue of San Diegan punk band Dogwood's 1998 self-released eponymous album.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Facedown Records
Subject Category Alternative
Number of Songs 12
Playing Time 00:37:11
UPC 803847101820

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you