Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

This Is Your Life.....

SKU:  2345999

Recorded by: Shop 11 Phoniex

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Execution(00:03:09)
2. Closer Then My Sister(00:02:13)
3. Im Sorry Its Ok(00:02:35)
4. Belive Its True(00:01:45)
5. Ordinary Me(00:02:30)
6. Broken And Brusied(00:02:43)
7. Hollow Heart(00:02:42)
8. Random Thoughts(00:05:27)
9. I Will Fight(00:02:44)
10. This Is Your Life...(00:03:26)
11. Goodbyes Are Always Sad(00:03:26)
12. Datenight In Loserville(00:01:56)
13. One Day We Will All Know(00:02:14)
14. Ineffectual Friend(00:03:11)
15. The Simple Thoughts Of A Little Old M(00:16:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2002

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2001 Bettie Rocket
Subject Category Alternative
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:56:44
UPC 026297143626

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you