Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

This Too Shall Pass

SKU:  2349868

Recorded by: The Fold

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Gravity(00:03:06)
2. Backseat Drivers(00:03:06)
3. New City(00:02:57)
4. The Title Track(00:03:06)
5. What Is Right(00:00:58)
6. Going For My Lungs(00:03:27)
7. Evermore(00:03:40)
8. Remnant(00:03:30)
9. Rid Of Me(00:03:22)
10. Stay(00:02:57)
11. With You, I Sink(00:03:28)
12. We've Been At This(00:03:13)
13. Surrounded(00:03:00)
14. I Believe You(00:04:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/21/2006
Fusing aggressive drumming with thoughtful, passionate songwriting, Chicago's The Fold release their debut on Tooth & Nail Records. Includes "Backseat Drivers," "Evermore," "New City," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Tooth & Nail Records. All rights reserved
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:44:07
UPC 094631145902

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you