Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2358356

Recorded by: Mr. Del

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Want It(00:04:42)
2. More Than A Conqueror(00:04:16)
3. Crunk Az Me(00:04:12)
4. Panic Room (True & Mot!)(00:04:13)
5. Rock It Out(00:04:01)
6. Spread The Gospel(00:03:19)
7. Checkin My S.W.A.G.(00:04:39)
8. Get Dom(00:04:26)
9. Out There(00:05:28)
10. Blessed Fresh(00:04:13)
11. This Is It(00:02:44)
12. Step Forward(00:02:46)
13. U Can Do It 2(00:03:18)
14. Faith Walk(00:03:57)
15. Rite Back(00:04:17)
16. Reverse the Curse(00:03:22)
17. Don't Do It(00:04:50)
18. Run Away (True & Mot!)(00:03:51)
19. My Life Rated 'R' (Real)(00:02:42)
20. Indescribable(00:03:41)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/30/2009
Mr. Del, former member of the Oscar winning group Three 6 Mafia, has been an essential source of Hip Hop music. He’s an unstoppable artist, producer, minister, and innovator in the genre. Mr. Del's untraditional approach to Gospel quenches society's thirst for a REAL Hip Hop artist BOLD enough to proclaim the pure, uncut, unadulterated word of God in his music. Thrilla is the artist’s latest project, exuding bold lyrics, hot tracks and a style that is undeniably Mr. Del! His single “Spreading the Gospel” features rap mate Mali Music. The duo creates a hot street mix with a taste of reggae spice while continuing to assert a powerful positive message. Rap meets Rock on Mr. Del’s head bangin’ “Crunk as Me” (featuring IROCC) and the love jam “So Beautiful” broadens the musical scope of Thrilla and Mr. Del’s anointed talent!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Dedicated Music Group, Inc., Universal Mu
Subject Category Hip-Hop
Number of Songs 20
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:79:07
UPC 044003703353

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you