Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2358802

Recorded by: TobyMac

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Tonight (Feat. John Cooper Of Skillet)(00:04:21)
2. Get Back Up(00:03:14)
3. Funky Jesus Music (Feat. Beckah Shae And Siti Monroe)(00:03:20)
4. City On Our Knees(00:04:26)
5. ShowStopper(00:02:51)
6. Changed Forever (Feat. Nirva Ready)(00:03:36)
7. Hold On(00:04:00)
8. LoudNClear (TruDog 10)(00:01:35)
9. Hey Devil(00:03:15)
10. Wonderin' (Feat. Matthew Thiessen)(00:03:40)
11. Captured(00:03:37)
12. Start Somewhere(00:03:36)
13. Break Open The Sky (Feat. Israel Houghton)(00:04:22)
14. City On Our Knees (Radio Version)(00:04:33)
15. Captured (KP Remix)(00:03:43)
16. Hold On (Telemitry Remix)(00:04:06)
17. Tonight (New Day Remix)(00:04:39)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/09/2010
Tobymac’s new record Tonight releases February 9, 2010 and is the highly anticipated follow up to the best-selling album Portable Sounds. Continuing Toby’s unique ability to blend musical influences Tonight has an amazing mix of rock, pop, urban and hip hop sounds and styles. It features the smash hit single “City On Our Knees” which has topped the radio airplay and digital single charts faster than any other Tobymac single, and is currently Top 5 at AC radio and #1 at CHR radio. “'City on our Knees' is really about a moment,” says Toby. “A moment that we all come together to a place where there’s no judgment, but really love. And we choose to recognize one God together. And it’s really a reminder that that moment could be right now, tonight. And in that moment judgment falls by the wayside, we choose to step across the line, whatever side we’re on. Love fills in the cracks and makes up the difference.”

Product Details

Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 ForeFront Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 17
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Playing Time 01:02:54

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you