Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Tunnel Rats

SKU:  2339810

Recorded by: Tunnel Rats

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Born Again(00:04:22)
2. True Underground(00:02:56)
3. What You Got(00:02:40)
4. Herstory(00:03:19)
5. Let The Light Through(00:03:13)
6. Never The Less(00:01:08)
7. We Just Roll Deep(00:02:57)
8. Planet Dok(00:03:51)
9. Disposable(00:02:17)
10. Misunderstood(00:03:09)
11. Typical Tunnel Rat Topic (A)(00:02:14)
12. Road To Success(00:03:35)
13. Forever Yours(00:04:17)
14. Point Taken(00:02:04)
15. Slow Your Roll(00:04:00)
16. My Name Is Griffin(00:03:39)
17. Burn(00:04:13)
18. Typical Tunnel Rat Topic (B)(00:01:45)
19. Behind Closed Doors(00:02:15)
20. Still Standin'(00:03:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/11/2004
The Tunnel Rats third, self titled album is chock full of intelligent, Godly rhymes, sweet vocal hooks and serious, head bobbin' beats. Includes "Her Story", "Let The Light Through", "Never The Less", "We Just Roll Deep", and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2004 UpRok Records
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 20
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:01:44
UPC 724358468823

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you