Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Ultimate Collection, The: Petra

SKU:  2350023

Recorded by: Petra

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Walkin' In The Light(00:03:16)
2. Backslidin' Blues(00:04:30)
3. Why Should The Father Bother?(00:03:46)
4. Praise Ye The Lord(00:03:18)
5. The Coloring Song(00:02:56)
6. For Annie(00:04:26)
7. Judas' Kiss(00:04:45)
8. More Power To Ya(00:03:39)
9. Rose Colored Stained Glass Windows(00:04:20)
10. Not Of This World(00:04:53)
11. Grave Robber(00:04:19)
12. Beat The System(00:04:24)
13. It Is Finished(00:03:54)
14. God Gave Rock And Roll To You(00:03:54)
15. Hollow Eyes(00:04:03)
16. Adonai(00:04:42)

Volume: 2
1. Thankful Heart(00:03:20)
2. This Means War!(00:03:32)
3. He Came, He Saw, He Conquered(00:04:07)
4. All Fired Up(00:04:30)
5. Mine Field(00:04:28)
6. Love(00:04:10)
7. Beyond Belief(00:05:03)
8. Creed(00:04:35)
9. Prayer(00:04:14)
10. I Love The Lord(00:03:43)
11. Dance(00:03:42)
12. Sight Unseen(00:03:56)
13. Jekyll & Hyde(00:03:06)
14. Just Reach Out(00:04:28)
15. No Doubt(00:04:52)
16. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High(00:03:01)
17. We Need Jesus(00:04:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/21/2006
The group to pioneer Christian rock now brings you a 33-song compilation, Petra: The Ultimate Collection. This 2CD set compiled by founding member Bob Hartman documents the band's long-lived career and includes songs like "Beyond Belief," "This Means War," and "More Power To Ya." Let the bold ministry of Petra live on through the highlight songs that pay tribute to the band's 33 year career.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Compilation (P) (C) 2006 Star Song Records. All ri
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 33
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:14:09
UPC 094635066524

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you