Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2347524

Recorded by: The O.C. Supertones

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Supertones Strike Back(00:02:41)
2. Unite(00:03:07)
3. Adonai(00:03:22)
4. Away From You(00:04:38)
5. Return Of The Revolution(00:04:26)
6. Who Can Be Against Me?(00:03:09)
7. Little Man(00:04:00)
8. Grounded(00:03:44)
9. Old Friend(00:03:28)
10. What It Comes To(00:03:39)
11. Resolution(00:04:40)
12. OC Supertones(00:02:54)
13. Superfly(00:03:01)
14. We Shall Overcome(00:02:34)
15. Welcome Home(00:02:43)
16. Jury Duty(00:04:15)
17. Chase The Sun(00:02:51)
18. Prince Of Peace(00:03:03)
19. Unknown(00:03:14)
20. Wilderness(00:04:13)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/25/2005
Ska-kings The O.C. Supertones offer this stellar look at their musical past. Unite is a glimpse at the electric moments the band has shared throughout their career, including hits like "Adonai", "Grounded", "Away From You", as well as a few new numbers thrown in for good measure.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint c 2005 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 20
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:09:42
UPC 724387450103

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you