Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Vice Verses

SKU:  2137057

Recorded by: Switchfoot

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Afterlife
2. The Original
3. The War Inside
4. Restless
5. Blinding Light
6. Selling the News
7. Thrive
8. Dark Horses
9. Souvenirs
10. Rise Above It
11. Vice Verses
12. Where I Belong

Product Overview

Publication Date: 09/01/2011
Street Date: 09/27/2011
After 15 years together, industry veterans and legendary alternative rockers Switchfoot have released their most energetic album to date. Vice Verses is a rowdy, guitar-driven exploration into the polarity of life, featuring such sure-fire hits as “The War Inside,” “Selling the News,” “Dark Horses” and “Where I Belong.”

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
EAN 5099930672727

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you