Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2354207

Recorded by: Prisoners Of Hope

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Fight of Faith (Part 1)(00:01:04)
2. Say So(00:03:17)
3. Got Wit It(00:03:56)
4. Spirit of David(00:04:48)
5. Dance Music(00:05:50)
6. Pray 4 Me(00:06:13)
7. Look No Further(00:04:28)
8. He's Good(00:04:34)
9. He Can Fix it(00:05:18)
10. Worship Medley(00:03:39)
11. Fight of Faith (Part 2)(00:00:11)
12. Victorious(00:05:38)
13. Talk About Heaven(00:03:34)
14. Dance Music (Remix)(00:05:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/14/2009
Specializing in a unique blend of hip hop, R&B, traditional and gospel flavors, Prisoners of God appeals to audiences of all ages. Immortal Souljahz Entertainment presents “Victorious,” the long awaited and much anticipated debut album from gospel recording artists Prisoners of God. Straight out of Houston, Texas, Prisoners of God first made their mark on the Immortal Souljahz Compilation entitled “Immortal Kombat.” The album received 6 Holy Hip Hop nominationsas well as a spotlight on Krunk-Radio. Back with more holy fire, “Victorious”takes you on a journey through the minds of everyday Christians fighting the goodfight of faith. It also provides the listener with keys to living a victorious life throughChrist Jesus. Specializing in a unique blend of hip hop, R&B, traditional and gospel flavors, Prisoners of God appeals to audiences of all ages. Known for their diversity ofvocal skills and smooth harmonies (as well as a touch of anointed raps from some ofgospel’s finest), “Victorious” succeeds in providing listeners with exactly what theyneed. Rarely will you experience a more anointed collection of songs laden with talented singers, inspiring music and an uncompromising message.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Immortal Souljahz Entertainment
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 14
Label Chrematizo Distribution
Playing Time 00:58:15
UPC 884501108959

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you