Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Wake The Forgotten

SKU:  2353928

Recorded by: The Radiance Effect

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. x(00:01:25)
2. Phantoms(00:03:43)
3. Help You(00:04:01)
4. Bring Me Down(00:03:11)
5. Better Off Alone(00:04:16)
6. Grave Mistakes(00:03:23)
7. Can't Feel A Thing(00:03:45)
8. C'Mon C'Mon(00:03:50)
9. Fly(00:03:29)
10. Dreaming(00:03:33)
11. Can't Stay Long(00:04:32)
12. Beautiful(00:03:36)
13. Save Yourself(00:03:03)
14. We're All Going Down(00:05:14)
15. Killing Me(00:04:11)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/30/2008
The debut release from The Radiance Effect is a moving set of rock and punk edged originals, rich with ambient atmosphere and cinematic scope. Includes "Phantoms," "Bring Me Down," "Dreaming," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Kikstart Records
Subject Category Alternative
Number of Songs 15
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:55:18
UPC 829569808922

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you