Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2973733

Recorded by: God's Anointed Soldiers

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Battle Cry(00:04:42)
2. It's War (featuring 21 Th. King)(00:04:42)
3. Medic (featuring Carlston Jones)(00:03:56)
4. Run (featuring Kyler Keith)(00:04:38)
5. Hiding Place (featuring Anthony Legacy, David Pittman)(00:05:06)
6. Brag On Em (featuring Awest)(00:03:59)
7. Covenant Eyes (featuring Anthony Legacy, 21 Th. King)(00:05:06)
8. This Is (fefaturing Awest, 21 Th. King)(00:04:34)
9. Good Enough (featuring 21 Th. King)(00:04:51)
10. We Win (featuring Quellhada)(00:04:40)
11. The Countdown(00:04:33)
12. Ridin Wit Da Boss (featuring 21 Th. King)(00:04:14)
13. Pure Love (featuring 21 Th. King)(00:04:05)
14. Psalms 51 (featuring Gary Crayton, Kyler Keith)(00:04:04)
15. Revival (Interlude)(00:01:48)
16. The Plea(00:03:49)
17. War Outro(00:02:30)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/02/2013
Uptown and King Dave spent three years pouring their hearts into this project and want to share their struggles and victories in the spiritual battle that rages on around us in the world. Featured on the album are upcoming artists 21 Th. King, Awest, Kyler Keith and Legacy. God's Anointed Soldiers' sound is described as having a mid-dirty feel with banging beats and lyrics that speak to the heart and fuel the soul. Their performances are powerful, entertaining and moving. There prayer is for "War" to have a global impact on the lives of people everywhere.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Hundredfold Music
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 17
Playing Time 00:71:26
UPC 884501924580

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you