Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Welcome To The New Era

SKU:  2342855

Recorded by: KIIS

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. New Era Intro(00:02:06)
2. Have You Any Room?(00:04:15)
3. After The Rain(00:04:40)
4. What'cha Gonna Do?(00:03:33)
5. No Greater Love(00:04:53)
6. Second Choice(00:05:13)
7. Believaz Boogie(00:04:25)
8. Christian Nation(00:05:55)
9. Lost In The World(00:05:18)
10. How We Groove(00:04:46)
11. If!(00:03:57)
12. Cast Your Cares(00:05:25)
13. Operation: Rescue(00:07:26)

Product Overview

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Metro One Music
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 13
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:61:57
UPC 074948816825

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you