Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Welcome To The Revolution

SKU:  2349603

Recorded by: Liberty N Justice

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Blind Man's Bluff(00:03:49)
2. Noise(00:03:50)
3. Shed My Skin(00:03:43)
4. Rebel Son(00:04:49)
5. Only Heaven Knows(00:04:09)
6. One Word(00:04:19)
7. Do You Know(00:04:11)
8. Change Comes Around(00:04:50)
9. Rise(00:03:42)
10. The Lord's Prayer(00:04:26)
11. It's About Love(00:03:30)
12. Bargain Bin(00:04:40)
13. Forever, I Love You(00:04:56)
14. Holy Roller(00:02:49)
15. Dr. Love(00:05:00)
16. Cain 2 Abel(00:03:41)
17. Fhl(00:04:07)
18. Foolish Child(00:03:47)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/01/2005
This collection of edgy contemporary songs and spiritual rockers features guest appearances from a wide ranging set of bands, including Stryper, Journey, WhiteCross, Petra, Black Sabbath, and many more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 3 Chord Records
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 18
Playing Time 00:74:27
UPC 079002879433

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you