Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Welcome to the Masquerade (Fan Edition)

SKU:  2625077

Recorded by: Thousand Foot Krutch

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Invitation(00:00:59)
2. Welcome to the Masquerade(00:03:42)
3. Fire It Up(00:03:08)
4. Bring Me To Life(00:03:37)
5. E for Extinction(00:03:52)
6. Watching Over Me(00:04:19)
7. The Part That Hurts The Most (Is Me)(00:03:59)
8. Scream(00:03:27)
9. Look Away(00:04:02)
10. Forward Motion(00:03:55)
11. Outta Control(00:03:28)
12. Smack Down(00:03:22)
13. Already Home(00:04:31)
14. Shook(00:03:25)
15. Take It Out On Me(00:03:17)
16. Anyone Else(00:03:35)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/11/2011
Thousand Foot Krutch is back with their most ambitious release to date, Welcome To The Masquerade, produced by Aaron Sprinkle (The Almost, Anberlin, Demon Hunter) and mixed by Randy Staub (Nickelback, Metallica). When asked about the new record, singer Trevor McNevan explains, "the main concept is that we all hide things and wear masks at certain and places in our lives. The longer we hide things, the more they eat away at us. The closer you get to 'knowing the truth', the harder these things are to hide". Welcome To The Masquerade (Fan Edition) in addition showcases 3 NEW songs as well as features fan photos. Thousand Foot Krutch has sold a half-million copies to date of their albums Set It Off, Phenomenon, The Art Of Breaking, and The Flame in All of Us. The band hit the musical scene with the "Phenomenon" album and branched into active rock radio with the hit songs "Rawkfist" (Phenomenon) , "Move" (The Art of Breaking), Absolute (The Art Of Breaking) and "Falls Apart" (The Flame In All Of Us). At Christian radio the band has charted with eight #1 rock songs, and three top five CHR hits.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Tooth & Nail Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:56:38

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you