Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

X2011: Christian Rock Hits

SKU:  2361442

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Crazy Love(00:03:41)
2. My Brain Says STOP, But My Heart Says GO(00:03:02)
3. Take Over Me(00:03:04)
4. We Were Made For You(00:03:32)
5. Fix Me(00:03:56)
6. Believe(00:04:01)
7. Driving Nails(00:04:06)
8. The Sound (John M. Perkins' Blues)(00:03:47)
9. Avalanche(00:03:11)
10. New Fire(00:03:42)
11. Hero(00:03:46)
12. Forward Motion(00:03:55)
13. No I Don't(00:03:54)
14. Remember Me(00:04:01)
15. In Division(00:03:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/05/2011
X 2011 is ready to bring the thunder with the most popular Christian Rock hits from artists like: Hawk Nelson, FM Static, The Letter Black and more. The "X" brand is a necessity for any Christian rock fan!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:55:36

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you