Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

XIST Music Presents: Move Vol. 1

SKU:  2835817

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Change (Da Truth & Ambassador, featuring Jin)(00:04:54)
2. Supernova (Sean Simmonds, featuring Canton Jones)(00:04:00)
3. Open Windows (Yaves, featuring Breith & The30ry Hazit)(00:03:42)
4. All I Need (sho Baraka, Alex Faith & R-Swift, featuring Sean Simmonds)(00:03:39)
5. Straight (Andale, Pro & Dmaub)(00:03:25)
6. Only One (N.F.,featuring Shuree Williams)(00:04:01)
7. Fly High (Jahaziel, featuring ZG)(00:05:09)
8. Living It Up (The Ambassador, featuring Trip Lee)(00:03:52)
9. Coeur De Leon (Yaves)(00:03:15)
10. Midnight Star (R-Swift, Pastor AD3, Daisy Fontaine)(00:05:12)
11. Missing Piece (Da Truth)(00:04:18)
12. No More Waiting (Rhema Soul)(00:04:47)
13. Chasing After You Move (Da Truth, The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds & Others)(00:04:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/12/2012
Xist Music releases the track listing for “Xist Music Presents: MOVE Vol. 1.” The thirteen song CD is the first installment of the label’s compilation series. The release features a Who’s Who roster of hip hop and urban gospel including GRAMMY®, Dove and Stellar Award superstars Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, B. Reith, Canton Jones, Trip Lee, Jai and many more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Infinity Music
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 13
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:54:40
UPC 829569826322

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you