Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Yearbook, The: The Missing Pages

SKU:  2356012

Recorded by: KJ-52

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Do Yo Thang (Remix) Ft. B. Reith(00:03:52)
2. Keep Shining (Ft. Goldinchild)(00:03:48)
3. Stuck In The 80's(00:03:39)
4. Starbucks Takes All My Money(00:03:20)
5. I Got It Got It(00:03:51)
6. Push Up (Remix) Ft. Sev Statik(00:04:00)
7. You Can Still Come Back (Remix) Ft. Eric Cross(00:03:05)
8. Pump That (Remix)(00:02:52)
9. I Can Never Forget You (Ft. Liquid)(00:04:09)
10. What You Want(00:02:20)
11. All I Need (Ft. Cam)(00:03:48)
12. I Used To(00:03:45)
13. I Almost Got Shot Last Night(00:04:24)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/14/2008
KJ-52's critically acclaimed record The Yearbook is back, now packaged with 13 additional tracks called The Missing Pages. A diverse collection of only KJ’s best instrumentation, beats, rhymes, and melodies to date. His debut as a self-producer shows impressive hints of staples such as The Neptunes, Timbaland, and DJ Premiere. His songs range from acoustic, programmed, beat-driven numbers to heavy guitar tracks with live drums. Think Rage Against the Machine, Linkin Park, mixed with classic 90’s, golden age hip-hop. The result is an entire album--not just a couple singles--that will keep you interested from front to back. Aaron Sprinkle (Kutless, Jeremy Camp) adds production on two tracks as well, and KJ even teams up with rock champions Disciple for a song. Guest appearances also include Toby Morrell of Emery, Ayiesha Woods, and Liquid. This is a virtuous merger of rival factions--hip-hop, rock, and R&B--and a triumph, to say the last, with catchy commercial songwriting and boatloads of singable choruses. But beyond the production achievement, and beyond the solid songs, lies meaning. Eternal meaning.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:46:53

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you