Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2354744

Recorded by: Bloodlined Calligraphy

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. 5/14/06(00:00:49)
2. Is You Asking? Or Is You Telling?(00:01:26)
3. Take It Or Leave It(00:03:26)
4. From Here On Out(00:03:43)
5. It Can't Rain All The Time(00:04:22)
6. Ashes To Ashes(00:02:37)
7. If Heaven Ain't A Lot Like Ypsi, I Don't Wanna Go(00:03:06)
8. America's Next Top Model(00:02:54)
9. Frienemies(00:01:54)
10. Last Goodbye(00:03:26)
11. They Want You Silent(00:04:56)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/19/2006
"You have never heard anyone break down the walls the way Bloodlined Calligraphy are about to" "Ally French doesnt just shatter stereotypes about her gender; she obliterates then and reduces them to a pile of ash."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Facedown Records
Subject Category Hard/Metal
Number of Songs 11
Playing Time 00:32:45
UPC 803847105422

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you