Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Free From The Trap

SKU:  2933075

Recorded by: This'l

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I'm Ready
2. Snap Off (feat. Ad3)
3. I Needed You (feat. Brian Owens)
4. Baby Mommas and Broken Hearts
5. Wish Upon a Star
6. Motivation
7. All We Know Is Winning (feat. Tedashii)
8. Until the Next Time (feat. Fitzgerald)
9. We Blind (feat. Brian Owens)
10. Lord Help Me (feat. Bradd Young)
11. In the Morning (feat. Daphne Rice)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/08/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rap
UPC 859709030678

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you