Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Momentum/Re:Mix Momentum

SKU:  1615483

Recorded by: Tobymac

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Get This Party Started
2. What's Goin' Down
3. Irene
4. Toby's Mac
5. J Train (Featuring Kirk Franklin)
6. Do You Know
7. Tru-Dog
8. Momentum
9. Yours
10. Quiet Storm
11. Wonderin' Why
12. Somebody's Watching
13. Tripple Skinny
14. Love Is In The House
15. Extreme Days
16. Don't Bore Me Down
17. In The Air
18. Afterward

Volume: 2
1. J Train: Math Remix
2. Yours: Savage Remix
3. Somebody's Watching: Painter Remix
4. Irene: Marvin Remix
5. Tru Dog: Savage Remix
6. Love Is In The House: NW Remix
7. Get This Party Started (Ghost Remix)
8. Extreme Days: Shoc Remix
9. Momentum: Beatmart Remix
10. Do You Know: McAnany Remix
11. J Train: Linney Brother + DJ Maj Remix
12. Yours: LInney Remix
13. Irene: The Binary Remix
14. Love Is In The House: Muckala Remix

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2008
Street Date: 04/29/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.24
Width (in) 5.74
Length (in) 4.98
Height (in) 0.41
Product Format Album
Label Imprint EMI-CMG
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 0
EAN 5099920723422

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you