FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

16 Great Southern Gospel Classics Vol. 6

SKU:  2297505

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Through The Fire(00:03:33)
2. Oh, What A Savior(00:04:20)
3. Shoutin' Time(00:04:07)
4. I Believe In A Hill Called Mt. Calvar(00:03:28)
5. Is Anything Too Hard For Good(00:02:51)
6. I Will Overcome(00:04:00)
7. When I Start My Day With You(00:03:46)
8. What Judas Didn't Know(00:03:23)
9. One Way(00:03:21)
10. The Healer(00:03:55)
11. There'll Come A Day(00:05:34)
12. Please Forgive Me(00:03:39)
13. The Call(00:03:02)
14. Where The Timbers Cross(00:03:38)
15. He Understands My Tears(00:04:05)
16. Calvary's The Reason Why(00:05:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2003
This listening project contains 16 of your favorite Southern Gospel songs at a great low price.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2003 Daywind Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 16
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:62:42
UPC 614187137123

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you