Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

16 Great Today's Southern Gospel

SKU:  2311942

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Cloud He's Coming Back On(00:03:05)
2. Notified(00:04:18)
3. What Children Believe(00:04:00)
4. Somebody Like Me(00:04:21)
5. Blame It On Love(00:03:08)
6. A Little Bit of Heaven(00:02:41)
7. I'll Pray For You(00:02:52)
8. Born to Climb(00:03:45)
9. The Son Came Down(00:02:57)
10. I Keep Praying(00:03:08)
11. I'm Free(00:02:29)
12. I Believe In Prayer(00:04:24)
13. Hold On(00:04:03)
14. Keeper of the Lost and Found(00:04:18)
15. The Extra Mile(00:03:15)
16. The Church Triumphant(00:05:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/25/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Daywind Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 16
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:58:11
UPC 614187172421

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you