Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A Billy Graham Music Homecoming - Volume 2

SKU:  2297158

Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Majesty(00:03:11)
2. Where Could I Go?(00:03:31)
3. Morning Has Broken(00:03:11)
4. It Is No Secret(00:03:04)
5. Tho' Autumn's Coming On(00:02:23)
6. Trees Of The Field(00:02:37)
7. It Is Well With My Soul(00:04:11)
8. I Shall See You Soon Again(00:03:22)
9. We Will Stand(00:04:09)
10. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:02:48)
11. He Keeps Me Singing(00:02:15)
12. My Tribute(00:03:44)
13. Through It All(00:01:02)
14. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus(00:02:43)
15. Soon and Very Soon(00:02:43)
16. I Don't Know Why(00:01:02)
17. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power(00:01:51)
18. He Leadeth Me(00:02:12)
19. The Lord's Prayer(00:03:00)
20. The Love Of God(00:04:26)
21. My Jesus I Love Thee(00:04:19)
22. He Touched Me(00:02:39)
23. There's Something About That Name(00:04:17)
24. Because He Lives(00:03:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/01/2008
This special collection from the Gaither family pays tribute to the Reverend Billy Graham with 24 more classic southern gospel songs, featuring Homecoming Friends and others including Avalon, CeCe Winans and Andrae Crouch, and Russ Taff. Titles include "Majesty," "Trees of the Field," "We Will Stand," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2001 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 24
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:12:16
UPC 617884235123

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you