Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A Campfire Homecoming

SKU:  2306868

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus, Hold My Hand(00:03:21)
2. Livin' In The Rain(00:03:12)
3. Lead Me To That Rock(00:03:23)
4. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him(00:04:23)
5. Mansion Over The Hilltop(00:03:05)
6. Touch Me Lord Jesus(00:04:35)
7. I Have Found A Way(00:03:00)
8. Let The Redeemed Say So(00:03:33)
9. Denomination Blues(00:04:21)
10. The Unclouded Day(00:02:35)
11. Speak Love(00:03:18)
12. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:03:41)
13. Hold Me While I Cry(00:04:30)
14. Leave It There(00:03:44)
15. Kum By Ya/Take My Hand, Precious Lord(00:06:06)
16. The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me(00:04:04)
17. Softly and Tenderly(00:03:34)
18. Yes, I Know(00:05:10)
19. O, The Blood Of Jesus/Nothing But The Blood/Near The Cross Medley(00:03:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/05/2008
This heartwarming Homecoming gathering features timeless songs sung around a cozy campfire with gospel music’s most beloved friends. With unprecedented access to fun, relaxed moments with the Homecoming family, A Campfire Homecoming brings you into the Homecoming family circle and offers a front row seat to the authentic joy and camaraderie that defines this family of artists.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 2007 Spring House Music Group. All rights
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 19
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:12:56
UPC 617884272326

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you