Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A Gospel Journey

SKU:  2306454

Recorded by: The Oak Ridge Boys

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus Is Coming Soon(00:02:19)
2. I Know(00:03:27)
3. Didn't It Rain(00:04:01)
4. Thank God For Kids(00:02:57)
5. Elvira(00:03:31)
6. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor(00:04:08)
7. Jesus is the Man (For the Hour)(00:02:19)
8. Because He Lives(00:03:42)
9. Did I Make A Difference(00:03:42)
10. Jonah, Job and Moses(00:04:06)
11. An American Family(00:03:55)
12. Closer to Home(00:03:31)
13. Live With Jesus(00:03:16)
14. Loving God, Loving Each Other(00:03:15)
15. Where the Soul Never Dies(00:02:55)
16. Just a Little Talk With Jesus(00:02:12)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/21/2009
For more than a half-century, The Oak Ridge Boys have created an American music legacy all their own. Their foundational influence and award-winning history is attributed not only to their dynamic personalities and musical diversity, but also to great songs that have connected with the hearts of their audiences. And, throughout the heights of their success, The Oak Ridge Boys have maintained an unwavering commitment to gospel music. This unprecedented musical journey takes us deep into the gospel roots of The Oak Ridge Boys that celebrate the group’s gospel music heritage.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:53:16
UPC 617884279325

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you