Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A Tribute To Bill And Gloria Gaither

SKU:  2297760

Recorded by: Anthony Burger

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. He Touched Me(00:03:43)
2. Let's Just Praise The Lord(00:02:52)
3. These Are They(00:05:06)
4. I Will Serve Thee(00:02:19)
5. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Je(00:02:58)
6. Going Home(00:03:06)
7. Sinner Saved By Grace(00:05:30)
8. The Longer I Serve Him(00:02:26)
9. There's Something About That Name(00:05:49)
10. Gentle Shepherd(00:02:09)
11. God Gave The Song(00:03:02)
12. Then Came The Morning(00:05:53)
13. The Old Rugged Cross(00:03:24)
14. I Believe In A Hill Called Mt. Calvar(00:02:09)
15. Something Beautiful(00:03:01)
16. Let's Just Praise The Lord (Reprise)(00:02:02)
17. Get All Excited(00:01:38)
18. Because He Lives(00:01:29)
19. The King Is Coming(00:05:15)
20. I've Just Seen Jesus(00:05:42)
21. It Is Finished(00:01:09)
22. He's Still The King Of Kings(00:00:48)
23. Let's Just Praise The Lord (Finale)(00:01:41)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
In this heartwarming tribute, gifted pianist and Homecoming friend Anthony Burger collects some of the liveliest and most loved performances of songs penned by the legendary duo of Bill & Gloria Gaither. 23 songs total, including "I Will Serve Thee," "Going Home," "Sinner Saved by Grace," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2004 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 23
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:11
UPC 617884257309

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you