Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A collection of 20 Favorites

SKU:  2297026

Recorded by: Ivan Parker

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus Is Comming soon(00:02:15)
2. Gone(00:03:46)
3. Sweet Beulah Land(00:03:59)
4. Because He lives(00:03:54)
5. Rise Again(00:03:32)
6. Without Him(00:03:36)
7. Redemption Draweth Nigh(00:03:39)
8. The Old Gospel Ship(00:02:57)
9. Touring That City(00:03:03)
10. Satisfied(00:03:12)
11. I Never Shall Forget The Day(00:02:35)
12. Just Over In The Gloryland(00:02:34)
13. Love Lifted Me(00:03:03)
14. My God Is Real(00:03:02)
15. There Is A River(00:06:45)
16. Living By Faith(00:03:31)
17. Near The Cross(00:03:35)
18. How Great Thou Art(00:02:52)
19. Oh What A Savior(00:03:55)
20. More About Jesus(00:02:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/04/1998

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Homeland Entertainment
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 20
Label N'Vision
Playing Time 00:68:40
UPC 701122984925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you