Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Al Brumley Jr. Sings 36 Gospel Classics

SKU:  2627487

Recorded by: Albert E. Brumley Jr.

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Turn Your Radio On(00:02:05)
2. I'd Rather Be An Old Time Christian(00:02:11)
3. The Love Of The Lord(00:02:20)
4. The Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming(00:03:20)
5. If We Never Meet Again(00:03:12)
6. Flowers In The Wildwood(00:02:37)
7. It's Really Surprising(00:03:05)
8. Led By The Master's Hand(00:03:31)
9. When I Looked Up And He Looked Down(00:02:33)
10. I'll Fly Away(00:03:03)
11. It's Twilight Time Again(00:03:20)
12. Did You Ever Go Sailin'(00:03:09)
13. I'm Bound For That City(00:02:43)
14. Camping In Canaan's Land(00:02:10)
15. Nobody Answered Me(00:03:02)
16. The Old Village Church On The Hill(00:02:58)
17. The Blood Stained That Stained The Old Rugged Cross(00:02:33)
18. That Old Time Preacher Man(00:02:09)

Volume: 2
1. Jesus Hold My Hand(00:02:56)
2. Rank Strangers To Me(00:02:40)
3. I've Found The Hiding Place(00:03:55)
4. I'll Meet You In The Morning(00:03:20)
5. He Set Me Free(00:02:26)
6. Surely I Will Lord(00:02:31)
7. It's An Unfriendly World(00:03:35)
8. I Cannot Find The Way Alone(00:02:41)
9. Her Mansion Is Higher Than Mine(00:01:55)
10. I'm As Poor As A Beggar(00:04:20)
11. You Will Get Your Reward Someday(00:02:11)
12. It's Bound To Be The Lord(00:02:26)
13. Gospel Songs And Old Time Recipes(00:02:47)
14. There's A Little Pin Log Cabin(00:03:02)
15. I Just Steal Away And Pray(00:03:27)
16. I'll Put On A Crown(00:02:08)
17. This World Is Not My Home(00:02:16)
18. If Everybody Had A Heart Full Of Love(00:02:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/14/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Tablerock Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 36
Label Mansion Entertainment
Playing Time 00:51:03
UPC 701122541524

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you