FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Alaskan Homecoming

SKU:  2312775

Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. How Great Thou Art (feat. Wes Hampton, Stephen Hill, Gene McDonald And Larnelle Harris)(00:06:01)
2. I'm Feelin' Fine(00:02:23)
3. Somebody's Comin'(00:04:00)
4. How Big Is God(00:02:57)
5. Better Day(00:04:00)
6. That's Him(00:05:08)
7. Joy Comes In The Morning(00:03:52)
8. Something Within(00:01:58)
9. I'm Working On A Road(00:03:19)
10. I've Got Joy (feat. The Isaacs)(00:02:52)
11. Can He, Could He, Would He (feat. Ladye Love Smith)(00:02:40)
12. America The Beautiful (feat. Wes Hampton)(00:02:53)
13. The Star Spangled Banner(00:02:57)
14. Clean(00:04:34)
15. I See A Crimson Stream (feat. Charlotte Ritchie And Sheri Easter)(00:03:34)
16. Does Jesus Care?(00:03:26)
17. Hard Times Come Again No More (feat. Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill And Gene McDonald)(00:05:41)
18. My Savior First Of All (feat. Mary Tom (Speer) Reid From So Glad!)(00:04:48)
19. These Are They(00:05:20)
20. We Will Stand (feat. Michael English)(00:04:29)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/08/2011
Cruise with the Gaither Homecoming family across Alaska’s Inside Passage in this unique concert experience aboard the msZaandam. An outdoor concert, featuring gospel music’s finest voices, honors our Maker and celebrates some of his most marvelous handiwork.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 20
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:16:52
UPC 617884277925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you