Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Becuase He Lives

SKU:  3124088

Recorded by: Gaither

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Nothing But The Blood - Featuring The Homecoming Friends With Buddy Greene On Harmonica
2. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross - Featuring Charlotte Ritchie, Joy Gardner, Reggie Smith, Guy Penrod, David Phelps
3. Thanks To Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore) - Featuring George Younce
4. The Holy City - Featuring Larry Ford
5. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary - Featuring The Isaacs
6. Because He Lives - Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band
7. The Old Rugged Cross - Featuring Ben Speer
8. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked - Featuring Larnelle Harris
9. I Will Praise Him - Featuring Larnelle Harris
10. At The Cross - Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band
11. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer - Featuring Larry Ford, Guy Penrod
12. At Calvary - Featuring The Homecoming Friends

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/01/2014

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 617884893224

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you