Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best Of Homecoming Volume Two

SKU:  2306462

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Singing In My Soul(00:03:43)
2. Revive Us Again(00:02:01)
3. It Won't Rain Always(00:03:06)
4. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials(00:02:48)
5. Home Where I Belong(00:03:23)
6. This Great Caravan Keeps On Rolling Along(00:02:47)
7. Hear the Voice of My Beloved(00:03:52)
8. What A Lovely Name(00:04:01)
9. When All God's Singers Get Home(00:04:22)
10. Goodby, World, Goodby(00:02:20)
11. Sunday Meetin' Time(00:03:07)
12. We'll Understand It Better By and By(00:02:47)
13. Cryin' Holy Unto the Lord(00:02:31)
14. The Lighthouse(00:05:45)
15. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen(00:04:00)
16. Joy Comes In The Morning(00:03:54)
17. Through It All(00:03:50)
18. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer(00:05:29)
19. There Is Power In The Blood(00:02:43)
20. On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand(00:02:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/21/2009
For nearly two-decades, a legendary cast of gospel pioneers has brought us priceless music and memories through the Gaither Homecoming video series. Seasoned veterans with deep roots in gospel music, together with fresh, young voices, have brought us songs to live by and poignant moments that could never be scripted. The Best of Homecoming Volume Two, brings together a rich musical treasury of those Homecoming moments featuring the most beloved gospel artists of our time, and includes some voices who are so dearly missed after their home-going. This rich gospel music collection is a keepsake which preserves a legacy of gospel music’s finest moments and keeps the music alive for generations to come.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 20
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:69:32
UPC 617884270926

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you