Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best Of Volume 1, The

SKU:  2898484

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sweet Beulah Land(00:04:05)
2. Midnight Cry(00:04:49)
3. Lighthouse(00:03:58)
4. Can He, Could He, Would He(00:02:35)
5. There Rose A Lamb(00:03:58)
6. Gone(00:03:30)
7. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen(00:03:03)
8. Joy Comes In The Morning(00:05:04)
9. He Grew The Tree(00:04:01)
10. Come Spring(00:03:26)
11. Through The Fire(00:03:31)
12. Calvary's The Reason Why(00:05:55)
13. Amazing Grace(00:03:28)
14. Old Rugged Cross Made A Difference(00:04:38)
15. Out Of His Great Love(00:02:06)
16. You Can't Ask Too Much Of My God(00:03:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/12/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Daywind Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 16
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:62:04
UPC 614187231722

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you