Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best of Guy Penrod

SKU:  1177047

Recorded by: Guy Penrod, Executive Producer: Bill Gaither

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Good, Good News
2. He's Watching Over Me
3. Resurrection
4. Yes, I Know
5. I'm Gonna Sing
6. In the Authority
7. It Is Finished
8. Knowing You'll Be There
9. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor
10. Sinner Saved by Grace
11. He Came Down to My Level
12. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference
13. Loving God, Loving Each Other
14. Singing with the Saints
15. Palms of Victory
16. The Came the Morning
17. I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary
18. At the Cross

Product Overview

Publication Date: 07/01/2005
Street Date: 07/19/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 6.28
Length (in) 5.98
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Gaither Music Company
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 18
UPC 617884261207

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you