FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Beverly Mitchell

SKU:  2301471

Recorded by: Beverly Mitchell

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Heaven On Earth Down Here(00:03:32)
2. Rolling Down Sonora Avenue(00:02:46)
3. Walkin'(00:03:23)
4. Someone Who Gets Me(00:03:20)
5. Dream Like We're Gonna Live Forever(00:03:25)
6. What Am I Doing Here(00:03:33)
7. Black Is Black(00:03:29)
8. A Girl's Just Got To Rock(00:02:45)
9. Nothin' Bout Nothin'(00:03:00)
10. You Didn't Kiss Me(00:03:49)
11. Angel(00:03:07)
12. Good Girl(00:03:06)
13. If It Ain't True (True Love)(00:03:53)
14. The Ones Left Behind(00:04:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2007
You may know her already as Lucy from 7th Heaven, but now Beverley Mitchell is reintroducing herself to the world with a fourteen track collection of rockin' country jams and sweet ballads. Includes "Angel," "Good Girls," "What Am I Doing Here," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Daywind Records
Subject Category Country
Number of Songs 14
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:47:49
UPC 614187151723

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you