Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bill Gaither's Best of Homecoming 2013

SKU:  2721223

Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Still Feelin' Fine (feat. The Booth Brothers)(00:04:03)
2. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms (feat. Guy Penrod)(00:03:08)
3. Do You Wanna Be Well (feat. Gaither Vocal Band)(00:03:25)
4. Lead Me to That Rock (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys)(00:03:19)
5. Just a Closer Walk With Thee (feat. Lynda Randle)(00:03:54)
6. Back to the Front Porch (feat. The Crabb Family)(00:04:52)
7. God Bless the USA (feat. Ivan Parker)(00:03:13)
8. Goodby World Goodby (feat. Anthony Burger)(00:01:59)
9. You'll Never Walk Alone (feat. David Phelps)(00:03:55)
10. Because He Lives (feat. The Booth Brothers)(00:03:38)
11. The Old Rugged Cross (feat. Guy Penrod)(00:04:52)
12. Back Home Again (feat. Woody Wright, Stephen Hill, and Joy Gardner)(00:04:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/22/2012
Each year, Bill Gaither likes to pick some his favorite songs from the year’s Homecoming releases. Some of his favorites from our 2012 collection feature songs from The Booth Brothers, The Crabb Family, Guy Penrod, David Phelps, the Oak Ridge Boys and Lynda Randle, just to name a few. Now Homecoming fans can get their favorites “to go” on this compilation audio.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:45:03
UPC 617884756420

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you