Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bill Remembers Homecoming Heroes

SKU:  2300143

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. This Ole House(00:02:41)
2. Thanks To Calvary(00:03:57)
3. Suppertime(00:05:11)
4. God Takes Good Care Of Me(00:02:22)
5. I Know Where I Am Now(00:04:54)
6. Come On And Sing(00:03:12)
7. I've Got a New Song To Sing(00:03:13)
8. One More Valley(00:03:21)
9. Why Me(00:03:25)
10. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey(00:02:25)
11. How Much More Does He Love You And Me(00:05:16)
12. Leavin' On My Mind(00:04:05)
13. I've Come Too Far(00:03:46)
14. Walk Right Out Of This Valley(00:02:00)
15. All Aboard(00:01:10)
16. He Touched Me(00:02:23)
17. When All God's Singers Get Home(00:04:16)
18. Child Of The King(00:02:33)
19. What A Lovely Name(00:03:57)
20. Won't It Be Wonderful There(00:03:08)
21. When God's Chariot Comes(00:03:05)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/25/2006
Of his musical heroes, Bill Gaither says, "The music that brought my world into living color was the energetic four-part harmonies of groundbreaking gospel quartets of my childhood. And the people who brought that music to me will forever be my heroes. Of all the countless individuals I remember as pioneers and legends in the field of gospel music, I want to remember these people whose music I admired from early in their careers right up to their very last song." This stirring tribute features performances from Vestal & Howard Goodman, Rex Nelon, Brock Speer, George Younce, Jake Hess, and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 2006 Spring House Music Group.
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 21
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:10:20
UPC 617884264109

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you