Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bill Remembers Old Friends

SKU:  2300168

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Old Landmark(00:02:04)
2. I'm Gonna Keep On(00:04:12)
3. I Lost It All To Find Everything(00:04:20)
4. I'm Feeling Fine Medley(00:02:13)
5. It Is Finished(00:03:15)
6. I Want To Be More Like Jesus(00:02:04)
7. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go(00:03:48)
8. You And Me Jesus(00:02:35)
9. Heartmender(00:03:23)
10. Looking For A City(00:03:20)
11. Keep On The Firing Line(00:02:23)
12. Goodby, World, Goodby(00:02:50)
13. You've Got To Walk That Lonesome Road(00:03:17)
14. I Just Steal Away And Pray(00:03:20)
15. Dig A Little Deeper In God's Love(00:03:08)
16. Trying To Get A Glimpse(00:03:44)
17. If I Can Help Somebody(00:03:40)
18. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:03:38)
19. Shout To The Lord(00:05:58)
20. Hallelujah Chorus(00:04:07)
21. How Great Thou Art(00:04:56)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/25/2006
Bill Gaither Remembers Old Friends is a sentimental journey back in time with special performances from Glen Payne, James Blackwood, J.D. Sumner, Hovie Lister, Wally Varner, Danny Gaither and Anthony Burger. Twenty-one songs total, including "I Lost It All," "Heart Mender," "You and Me, Jesus," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Compilation (P) (C) 2006 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 21
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:12:15
UPC 617884260705

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you