Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bluegrass Gospel Gift Tin 3PK

SKU:  2021368

Recorded by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. I am a Man of Constant Sorrow
2. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
3. I'll Fly Away
4. At the Crossroads
5. Power in the Blood
6. Softly and Tenderly
7. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
8. Don't Go
9. Amazing Grace
10. River of Life
11. When We all Get to Heaven
12. When the Roll is Called up Yonder

Volume: 2
13. Wonderful Words of Life
14. To God be the Glory
15. Believe
16. Jesus Loves Me
17. When I Survey
18. Count Your Blessings
19. The Solid Rock
20. Lily of the Valley
21. Cover Me
22. Blessed Assurance
23. Blessed
24. Can't Take it With You

Volume: 3
25. Nothing but the Blood
26. Standing on the Promises
27. The Red Covered Bridge
28. Peace Like a River
29. At the Cross
30. 'Tis So Sweet
31. Rock of Ages
32. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
33. The Preacher
34. Savior Like a Shepherd
35. It is Well
36. The Narrow Way

Product Overview

Publication Date: 12/01/2010
Street Date: 12/07/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 803151012324

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you