Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Cajun Hymns

SKU:  2307726

Recorded by: Jo-El Sonnier

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. When The Saints Go Marching In(00:02:37)
2. I Saw The Light(00:03:07)
3. I'll Fly Away(00:03:07)
4. Precious Lord, Take My Hand(00:03:32)
5. This Little Light Of Mine/Do Lord(00:03:12)
6. Oh How I Love Jesus(00:03:09)
7. Will The Circle Be Unbroken(00:03:11)
8. Peace Like A River(00:02:38)
9. Just A Little Talk With Jesus(00:02:25)
10. Rock Of Ages(00:03:06)
11. Victory In Jesus(00:03:16)
12. Blessed Assurance(00:03:06)
13. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot(00:03:06)
14. Amazing Grace(00:03:13)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/17/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Green Hills Productions
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:42:45
UPC 792755531525

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you