Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Canaan Revisited

SKU:  2304186

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Drinking From The Well(00:02:18)
2. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey(00:02:42)
3. Beyond The Sunset(00:02:38)
4. Swing Wide The Gates(00:02:16)
5. We Shall Wear A Crown(00:02:51)
6. Wherever I Am(00:03:06)
7. Step Into The Water(00:03:21)
8. The Lighthouse(00:05:41)
9. I Feel Like Traveling On(00:02:21)
10. Touring That City(00:02:36)
11. Jesus Is Alive And Well(00:03:19)
12. Namaan(00:04:55)
13. I Know A Man Who Can(00:03:35)
14. What Beautiful Day(00:03:25)
15. I'll See You In The Rapture(00:02:24)

Volume: 2
1. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More(00:02:10)
2. More Than Conquerors(00:03:50)
3. Triumphantly The Church Will Rise(00:04:33)
4. Statue Of Liberty(00:05:10)
5. Who Am I(00:03:52)
6. When He Was On The Cross(00:03:31)
7. When I Cross To The Other Side Of Jordan(00:02:07)
8. Famine In Their Land(00:05:34)
9. Hallelujah Praise The Lamb(00:05:05)
10. Hallelujah Square(00:03:06)
11. God Walks The Dark Hills(00:03:37)
12. Scars In The Hands Of Jesus(00:04:50)
13. Is That Footsteps I Hear?(00:02:24)
14. Oh For A Thousand Tongues(00:03:55)
15. He Is Here(00:03:59)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/18/2008
It doesn't get any better than this! Revisit the early days of southern gospel in 30 groundbreaking recordings from the Inspirations, the Cathedrals, the Florida Boys, the Talleys, the Nelons, and the Happy Goodmans. Songs like "Touring That City," "Step into the Water," "We Shall Wear a Crown," and more will have you dancing down memory lane! Two CDs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2007 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 30
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688732424

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you