Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Canadian Homecoming

SKU:  2299659

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Goodby, World, Goodby(00:02:18)
2. My Journey To The Sky(00:02:44)
3. Something Within(00:03:34)
4. Holy Highway(00:04:17)
5. You Raise Me Up(00:04:32)
6. Little Is Much When God Is In It(00:03:12)
7. Gettin' Ready To Leave This World(00:03:13)
8. Come Out Of The Wilderness(00:04:51)
9. I've Come Too Far(00:04:30)
10. I Can Only Imagine(00:04:09)
11. It Is Well With My Soul(00:04:34)
12. When Morning Sweeps The Eastern Sky(00:02:00)
13. More Than Ever(00:04:53)
14. He Will Carry You(00:04:11)
15. Through It All(00:03:32)
16. Then Came The Morning(00:04:55)
17. He Is Holy(00:05:25)
18. When All Of God's Singers Get Home(00:04:20)
19. Because He Lives(00:04:01)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/07/2006
The Gaither Homecoming Tour celebrates its 10th Anniversary in a big way by capturing all the sounds and excitement of the in-the-round concert. Staged before the tour's largest North American crowd of 2005 in Toronto's Air Canada Centre, this one-of-a-kind recording delivers all the best of a Gaither Homecoming concert. Homecoming regulars such as the Gaither Vocal Band, The Hoppers, Jeff & Sheri Easter, The Isaacs, Ernie Haase and Signature Sound, Lynda Randle, Mark Lowry and dozens more will step into the spotlight on this first Homecoming concert to be recorded. Includes "Something Within," "You Raise Me Up," "Holy Highway," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Compilation (P) (C) 2006 Spring House Music Group.
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 19
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:15:11
UPC 617884264406

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you