Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Carroll Roberson: The Early Years Vol. Three

SKU:  2669646

Recorded by: Carroll Roberson

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. He'll Hold To My Hand(00:03:39)
2. New Man(00:03:17)
3. A Man Who Is Wise(00:02:37)
4. I've Got The Lord(00:03:03)
5. I'll Meet You In Paradise(00:02:32)
6. Lead Me To That Rock(00:02:21)
7. The Master Locksmith(00:02:40)
8. Who(00:03:29)
9. Because Of Him(00:02:40)
10. Most Of All(00:02:36)
11. A Rich Man Am I(00:02:18)
12. The Best I Can Be(00:02:42)
13. The Right Road(00:02:26)
14. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:03:11)
15. If We Never Meet Again(00:02:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/12/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Carroll Roberson Ministries
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:42:13
UPC 689727113523

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you