Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Celebrate His Love

SKU:  2297562

Recorded by: The Hayes Family

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Hallelujah To The Risen Lamb(00:02:55)
2. Oh Glorious Love(00:04:00)
3. His Marvelous Love(00:02:16)
4. Meet Me There(00:03:58)
5. Have You Heard The Good News?(00:01:54)
6. He Will Be There(00:04:32)
7. Just Keep On Praying(00:05:26)
8. Hallelujah Chorus(00:02:57)
9. Willingly(00:05:09)
10. I Love Him So(00:02:56)
11. Heaven's Joy Awaits(00:02:53)
12. We Are So Blessed(00:04:32)
13. I Know He Cares(00:03:16)
14. Son Of Grace(00:03:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2002
Top 10 Southern Gospel favorites, many are calling this their best to date!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2002 The Hayes Family
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:50:13
UPC 659237100320

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you